North Cadbury & Yarlington Parish
Sunday 21 October 2018
Image

Parish Council Members

member image

Councillor

Mr Alan Bartlett

Bluewood,

Cary Road

North Cadbury

BA22 7DE

Tel. 01963 440233

Email: alanbartlett678@btinternet.com

 

 

member image

Councillor

Mr Barrie Board

Hollytree Farmhouse

North Cadbury

BA22 7DD

Tel. 01963 440159

Email: barrierboard@aol.com

 

 

member image

Councillor

Dr Mike Martin

The Registry House

Sandbrook Lane

Galhampton

BA22 7BG

Tel.  01963 441342

Email: michaelvernon390@gmail.com

member image

Councillor

Mr Alan Brain

Greenlands

North Cadbury

BA22 7DD

Tel. 01963 440220

Email: alannbrain@btinternet.com

member image

Councillor

Mr Roger House

Manor Barn

Pound Lane

Yarlington

BA9 8DG

Tel. 01963 441430

Email: suemanorfarm@tiscali.co.uk

member image

Councillor

Mr Andy Keys-Toyer

Balcary House

Chapel Lane

North Cadbury

BA22 7DE

Tel.  01963 441657

Email: andy@keys-toyer.net

member image

Councillor

Mr Alan Rickers

Marl Pitt Cottage

Galhampton

BA22 7AE

Tel. 07854 480212

Email: d.rickers@me.com

member image

Parish Environmental Warden

Mrs Katherine Vaughan

1 Lower North Town Lane

North Cadbury

YEOVIL BA22 7BZ

Tel. 01963 441612

Email:  katherinevaughan@waitrose.com

member image

Chairman

Mr Malcolm Hunt

Gillons Lawn
Woolston
North Cadbury
BA22 7BP

Tel. 01963 440929

Email: malcolmhunt@northcadbury.org.uk

member image

Vice-Chairman

Mr David Handley

Crockers Hill

Yarlington

Wincanton

BA9 8DJ

Tel. 01963 440402

Email: dthandley@aol.com

member image

Councillor

Mrs Pam Wood

Telston House
Cary Road,
North Cadbury
Yeovil
BA22 7DE


Tel. 01963 440014

member image

Parish Clerk

Mrs Rebecca Carter

Portman House, 
North Barrow
BA22 7LZ

Tel. 01963 240226

Email: parishclerk@northcadbury.org.uk

member image

County Councillor

Mr Mike Lewis

Upperwood Dairy House

Cary Road

Sparkford

Yeovil

BA22 7LH

Tel. 01963 440145

Email: MBLewis@somerset.gov.uk

member image

District Councillor

Mr Nick Weeks

Lothlorian

Blackworthy Road,

Castle Cary

BA7 7PH

Tel. 07885 347822

Email: nick.weeks@southsomerset.gov.uk

member image

District Councillor

Mr Henry Hobhouse

1 Home Farm Courtyard
Cary Road
North Cadbury
BA22 7DJ

Tel. 01963 440272

Email: henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk